President:
President@dosspta.org

Treasurer:
Treasurer@dosspta.org

First VP – Programs:
1stVP@dosspta.org

Second VP – Membership:
Membership@dosspta.org

Chair of Administration & Communication:
Admin@dosspta.org

Secretary:
Secretary@dosspta.org

Parliamentarian:
Parliamentarian@dosspta.org

Partners in Education (PIE) Chair and Assistant Chair:
PIE@dosspta.org